Contact Detail
Home › Contact Detail
Name Designation Email
Mr. Dinesh Bhatia  Consul General
Mr. Hari Dayal Singh  PA to CG
Social Secretary  Office of Consul General
Mr. Hoti Lal

 Consul (Consular, Passport & Visa) & OCI

 Mr. Saifullah Khan  Consul (Commerce) & HOC

 Mr. Davinder Pal Singh  Consul (Press, Information &Community Welfare)
Mr. Mahesh Chawla  Consul (Administration) & Culture

Mr. Ajay Sharma  

Consul (Consular,Passport & Visa -II)

 Mr. Narender Singh Siwach  Vice Consul (PCC, Surrender Certificate)  
 Mr. Hardeep Singh   Vice Consul(Economic & Commerce) 
 Mr. Rabindra Singh Rawat Vice Consul (Visa)